Megan & Todd * The Langham Huntington Pasadena Hotel Wedding

Megan and Todd had an amazing celebration at The Langham Huntington Pasadena Hotel!  It was such a pleasure for us to be there and witness all the beautiful moments of their wedding! Congrats again to this beautiful couple. :)


 

Don’t be a stranger. Be a friend on Facebook! Well, only if you like us, of course.

Awesome vendors of the day

Wedding Coordinator | Beverly Harris Weddings & Events | http://www.beverlyharrisweddings.com

Venue | The Langham Huntington Hotel, Pasadena

Ceremony Music | Reiko Nakano | http://www.reikonakano.com/

Lighting | PSAV | http://www.psav.com/

Dress, Veil & Jewels | Erin Cole | Rivini dress | http://erincole.com

Makeup & Hair | Kelly Zhang Studios | http:// www.kellyzhang.com

Florist | Bob Gail Events | http://www.bobgail.com

DJ | Just Dance Events | http://www.justdanceevents.com

Videographer | Well Spun | http://wellspunweddings.com

Bridesmaid Dresses | Jenny Yoo | http://www.jennyyoo.com/splash.html

Flower Girl Dress | Alfred Angelo | http://www.alfredangelo.com/company/homepage.aspx

October 23, 2012 - 3:58 pm

Jamie - gorgeous wedding and great, great pictures!!!

November 1, 2012 - 9:07 am

Nathan - Beautiful couple, venue and work! Keep it up.

Your email is never published or shared.

There was an error submitting your comment. Please try again.

* t w i t t e r *
* f a c e b o o k *